CHEERIO

FlorenceOh hey, hello there.  Since this is my first post I’ll spare you the long introduction and keep this simple and sweet.  My name is Stephanie.  I was born and raised in New York City.  My passions include unique and shiny accessories, traveling, my Chihuahua, and anything cute and cuddly.  I LOVE chocolate and HATE celery- seriously it’s offensive, get it out of my face.  I look forward to making this blog a place to post things that inspire me, in hopes that they may inspire you.

Untitled-3

Leave a Reply

